Research Presentation Winners 2022

St Louis Obstetrical and Gynecological Society 

2022 Annual Research Meeting Results


Honorable Mention

Leah Hong, MD

Kristin Kalinowski, MD

Jennifer Powel, MD MS


Third Place

Emily Zantow, MD


Second Place

Rebecca Rimsza, MD, MSCI


Tied for First Place

Katherine Bligard, MD, MA

Morgann Madill, MD

Congratulations to our Winners!

Thank you to all those who submitted abstracts.

A special Thank you to Drs Aubuchon, Dayal, Gibb, and Sullivan for acting as our judges and Dr Mostello for her efforts to put this program together.

We would also like to thank our sponsors who help us make these events possible:

Daiichi Sankyo

Exact Sciences Corporation

Myovant Sciences, Inc

Scroll to Top